About Banksy

A small piece of introduction about Banksy I want to give you guys: Banksy is an England-based graffiti artist, political activist and film director of unverified identity. His satirical street art and subversive epigrams combine with dark humour with graffiti executed in a distinctive stenciling technique. His works of political and social commentary have been featured on streets, walls, and bridges of cities throughout the world.Have to confess that I love his graffiti, besides the ones about politics cuz I don’t know much about politics so I can’t make out the meaning of some graffiti which is about this aspect 😛 Each of his work has its own meaning, and it’s quite interesting. Lots of his art works are about the tragic reality, and I am impressed about the way he express it on the graffiti, very unique!

So visit http://www.banksy.co.uk/in.asp when you have time 😀

Bình luận về bài viết này